Meet The Board

Board Members

Click here to learn more about becoming a member of the HCSD Board of Education.

President: Willette Jones (term expires 6/30/2022)
Vice President: Mark DePace (term expires 6/30/2022)
Sage Carter (term expires 6/30/2023)
Selha Graham (term expires 6/30/2024)
Chuck Parmentier (term expires 6/30/2022)
Lucinda Segar (term expires 6/30/2024)
Lakia Walker (term expires on 5/17/2022)

Student Representative (2021-22): Jacob Hromada

Board Clerk
Tracy Gaffney
Phone: 518-828-4360, ext. 2101

Board Committees

See the Board committee meeting schedule here.

Audit Committee
Willette Jones
Charles Parmentier
Lucinda Segar

Budget Committee
Mark DePace
Charles Parmentier

Facilities Committee
Sage Carter
Mark DePace
Selha Graham

Policy Committee
Selha Graham
Lucinda Segar
Lakia Walker