Congratulations to the following Bluehawks on being named to Patroon Conference All-Star teams for the Winter 2019-20 season:

Boys Basketball
Dayquan Griffin – First Team

Girls Basketball
Deja Beauford – First Team
Katie Jepsen – Second Team

Zach Porreca – First Team (also High Single 298 and High Series 734)
Matt Bowes – First Team