Congratulations to the winners of this year’s MCSES Turkey Trot! Students who collected enough PBIS tickets were allowed to participate in fun races to win Thanksgiving turkeys. The boys and girls who finished in the top two spots in each grade level won a frozen turkey to bring home.

K-2 Winners: Teequan Harris, Joel Couvetier, Sarah Mackerer, Mila Cuckerstein, Gabriel Barnes, Bella Moran, Georgia McColluch, Kevin Apajaca-Chavaloc, Kajsia Hunt, Shelcea Andino, Jackson Pullen, Ethan Ryder

3-5 Winners: CJ Hechenova, Elijah Walker, Klaudia Vitale, Malia Morrison, Brady Eschberger, Adelaide Alvarez, Olivia Kline, Mason Briscoe, Mason Tamburro, Antre Reidl, Shuray Maddox, Amariana Brown, Leilani Lord, Josue Figueroa-Romero

Big thanks to the Hudson Bluehawk Nation Afterschool Program and Luella Harrow, an aide at MCSES, for generously donating the turkeys for this great event!