Congratulations to the following Bluehawks on being named to Patroon Conference All-Star teams for the Fall 2019-20 season:

Zyonn Clanton (Running Back) – First Team, Reinfurt Division
Brock Saunders (Offensive Line) – Honorable Mention, Reinfurt Division

Boys Soccer
Abid Ali (Midfield) – First Team
Jahid Hasan (Back) – First Team
Rahim Wali (Midfield) – First Team
Bashar Hotbani (Striker) – Second Team

Girls Volleyball
Monalissa Carius (Middle Hitter) – First Team
Katherine Jepsen (Outside Hitter) – Second Team