Congratulations to the following Bluehawks on being named to Patroon Conference All-Star teams for the Winter 2018-19 season:

First Team – Robert Everhart (190 avg., League High game-267 and triple-703)
Second Team – Ian Hutchings (177 avg.), Matt Bowes (175 avg.), Zach Porreca (174 avg.)

Girls Basketball
Most Valuable Player – Deja Beauford
First Team – Jenya Robinson

Boys Volleyball
Most Valuable Player (Valley Division) – Corey Topple
First Team (Valley Division) – Emmett Fairbairn, Chuck Goodermote
Second Team (Valley Division) – Bryant Barrientos, Nick Bernokie